Jul 7, 2010

Congratulations to winners of 2010-2011 CABA Board of Directors

Category: General
Posted by: devo

President: Dr. Tommy Lane, Lane Family Chiropractic

President Elect: Noreen Klein, Florida Consumer Law Center

Immediate Past President : Lisa Demmi, Chewning Inspection Services

Treasurer : Lea Orchard, Great Clips

Secretary : Sandie Mobley, Accounting 1-on-1

Director : Jose Estrada, Attorney at Law

Director : Jean Fuller, Premier Bookkeeping

Director : Donna Tafuro, PSS Working 4U

Director : Tom Kearns, The Kearns Group

Director : Brian Wade, Tampa Financial Group

Director : Steve Welch, Sterling Payment Technologies

Special Thank you to the Nominating and Ballot Counting Committee:

Percy Legendre, Lori Rodriguez, Lesa Marie Burgett, Nancy Gordon, Jennnifer Weaver, Caitlyn Baker, Kim Rothman, Monica Kosiorek, Mike Fruzni, Maria Hochwarth-Alvarez, Tom Pignato, Rob Cunningham